I don’t..

I don’t need help. I don’t need advice. I don’t need you. I just want you to listen to me. I don’t want your pity. I don’t want you to tell me that everything will be fine.

Tell me that it’s a disaster. Tell me that my life actually sucks. Tell me that it got fucked up because of my stupidity of trusting an idiot. And drink to it with me.

I don’t want you to try to be extra soft and nice with me. Just leave me alone if that is what you plan. I know that you want something to gossip about and my life is a juicy story, take it, gossip, but get the fuck out. Leave me alone.

i am not Ok. But I don’t need an asshole like you to help me deal with it.

 

Leave a Reply

